top of page
Post: Blog2_Post
Search

10 famous authors on your favorite books

Updated: Mar 4, 2019

Here are some of my favorite author's of all time. I will add them here and there and as to why I like to read them. I am also interested in your thoughts of your favorite reads and why. Looking forward to what you the audience has to say.


First my all time horror story is Frankenstein without a doubt. I can not count how many times I have read this novel. Mary Shelley is by far superior in this genre. This book is chilling to the very core of your being. Thus far very few authors have come close to her and I am sure none shall surpass her. As an author myself I will strive to at least match her prowess and achieve a similar outcome.


If you look in the mirror and see fear;

Then you know I am near.

-Kiltron

19 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Kiss From Lazarus

He fell into the caverns below. The rope had broken. He thought for sure he was dead, but fortune was with him and had not fallen far. He was not injured and felt no pain, he seemed to be alright. He

bottom of page